Our Board of Directors

Thirteen distinguished individuals currently serve on the Bankers’ Bank of the West board of directors. Their background in all areas of the banking and financial industry complements the experience of our management team.

Richard J. Fulkerson (Chairman) – Betzer Call Lausten & Schwartz, LLP, Denver, Colorado
Mike C. Daly – First State Bank, a division of Glacier Bank, Wheatland, Wyoming
J.V. Evans III – D. L. Evans Bank, Boise, Idaho
Zac Karpf – Platte Valley Companies, Scottsbluff, Nebraska
Byron E. Maynes – First National Bank, Cortez, Colorado
Debbie Meyers – Bank Strategies, LLC, Denver, Colorado
William A. Mitchell, Jr. – Bankers’ Bank of the West, Denver, Colorado
David A. Ochsner – Commercial Bank, Nelson, Nebraska
Roger R. Reiling – Retired Bankers’ Bank of the West, Denver, Colorado
Dennis Schardt – Exchange Bank, Kearney, Nebraska
Kent C. Shurtleff – Wyoming Community Bank, Riverton, Wyoming
Dawn Thompson – First Western Financial, Inc., Denver, Colorado
Alan (Pete) D. Wilson – Wray State Bank, Wray, Colorado