Consultant Resources

Company Contact Address/Website What they do Category
Betzer, Call, Lausten & Schwartz LLC. Richard Fulkerson
303-296-2900
303-862-2985 (cell)
rfulkerson@bcls-cpa.com
1775 Sherman Street, Suite 2900
Denver, CO 80203
http://www.bcls-cpa.com/

  • Bank consulting
  • loan reviews
  • due diligence
  • forensic accounting
  • expert witness
  • litigation support
  • valuations
  • receiverships.
Consultant
Bank Accounting & Consulting, LLC Len McIlvennan
(303) 916-2566
Len@BAC-LLC.BIZ
11012 Main Range Trail
Littleton, CO  80127
Consultant
Bank Strategies LLC Larry Martin
303-618-0056 (cell)
Larry@BankStrategiesLLC.com
Dave Anderson
720-205-1336 (cell)
dave@bankstrategiesllc.com
Jim Swanson
jim@bankstrategiesllc.com
Debbie Meyers
303-898-8707
Debbie@bankstrategiesllc.com
445 Saint Paul Street
Denver CO 80206
www.bankstrategiesllc.com
  • Strategic and business planning
  • Board education
  • Pre Exam evaluations and consulting
  • Business line evaluations and strategies
  • Core deposit generation plans
  • Profitability improvement analysis
  • Regulatory enforcement action services
  • Business expansion consulting
Consultant
Inflection Point Consulting, LLC Anne Benigsen
303-378-2427
anne@inflection-pt.com
www.inflection-pt.com
  • Business Continuity Plans and Testing
  • IT Risk Management and Mitigation Plans and Analysis
  • IT Risk Assessments
  • IT Policy Creation and Review
  • 1-on-1 software and hardware training and analysis
O’Connell Consulting Group Lauren O’Connell 303-946-8875
Lauren@oconnellconsultinggroup.com
6493 S. Zenobia Court, Littleton, CO 80123
http://www.oconnellconsultinggroup.com
  • New customer acquisition
  • Current customer retention and cross sell
  • Customer profitability and strategy
  • Product line evaluations, enhancement and launch strategy
  • Brand messaging and communications
  • Focus groups and one-on-one interview sessions for key market segments
  • Public and media relations
  • Internal communications
  • Competitive analysis and mystery shopping
  • Customer experience strategy
Consultant